Patent services on all continents: inventions, utility models, industrial designs, trademarks, software products, databases, defense in courts and administrative agencies.

Русcкий Engish
+7 499 975-13-85
Fax: +7 499 975-19-13

Our contacts

iskona@iskona.ru

ИСКОНА II - патентно-правовая фирма


Elena Arkadyevna Gavrilova

Elena Arkadyevna Gavrilova

General Director, candidate of technical science, patent attorney of the Russian Federation (reg. No.50), Eurasian patent attorney (reg. No.68), certified forensic expert, member of national AIPPI group.

Graduated from Moscow Institute of Electronic Engineering Industry (1971-1976), Central Institute of Advanced Training of Administrators and Experts of People’s Economy in the sphere of patent operations (specialization: patents) (1981-1983), graduate school of Moscow Institute of Instrument Engineering (1986-1991), candidate of technical science. In 1979-1991 was the leading expert and then head of the group of experts, in the sectoral department of All-Union Research Institute of State Patent Examining. Awarded with Rospatent Diploma for contribution to theoretical and practical development of legal protection of intellectual property in connection with the 40th anniversary of All-Union Research Institute of State Patent Examining and Federal Institute of Industrial Property. Has been working in Iskona-II Patent Law Firm since 1993. Experience in the sphere of intellectual property: since 1978.

Natalia Sergeyevna Putova

Natalia Sergeyevna Putova

Chemical engineer. Graduated from Moscow Institute of Fine Chemical Technology named after M.V. Lomonosov, Central Institute of Advanced Training of Administrators and Experts of People’s Economy in the sphere of patent operations (specialization: patents), and PCT program course. In 1973-2001 worked in Federal Institute of Industrial Property in department of organic compound technology. Awarded with the 850th Anniversary of Moscow commemorative medal, Honorary Medal of International Academy of Authors of Scientific Discoveries and Inventions, For Accomplishments in Inventions, and Commemorative Badge of Rospatent. Currently is the leading expert of Patent Law Firm «Iskona-II». Patent attorney of the Russian Federation (certificate No.798). Experience in the sphere of intellectual property: since 1973.

Yuri Aleksandrovich Volkov

Yuri Aleksandrovich Volkov

Graduated from Moscow Higher Technical School named after N.E. Bauman, specialist in power engineering, candidate of technical science. In 1986-2004 worked in Control Council of Rospatent. Graduated from Central Institute of Advanced Training of Administrators and Experts of People’s Economy in the sphere of patent operations (specialization: patents). Awarded with the 850th Anniversary of Moscow commemorative medal. Patent attorney of the Russian Federation, reg. No.903. Has been working in Patent Law Firm «Iskona-II» LLC since 2009. Engaged in patenting of inventions and utility models in power engineering, machine-building, mechanics, industrial designs, trademarks of Russian and foreign applicants in accordance with the patent laws of the Russian Federation, within the PCT procedure, and within the framework of Eurasian Patent Convention. Experience in the sphere of intellectual property: since 1986.

Valeri Vitalyevich Gusev

Valeri Vitalyevich Gusev

Graduated from Moscow Instrument Engineering Institute. Specializes in instruments. In 1980-1994 worked in Federal Institute of Industrial Property first as a part-time, and then as a full-time, expert. Graduated from Russian State Institute of Intellectual Property (specialization: patents). Engaged in patenting of inventions, utility models, and industrial designs of Russian and foreign applicants in accordance with the patent laws of the Russian Federation, within the PCT procedure, and within the framework of Eurasian Patent Convention, in electronic and radio instrument engineering in English, German, French, and Spanish. Experience in the sphere of intellectual property: since 1980.

Патентные услуги на всех континентах:
изобретения, полезные модели,
промышленные образцы, товарные знаки,
программы для ЭВМ, базы данных,
защита в судах и административных органах.

Русcкий Engish
Тел +7 499 975-13-85
Факс +7 499 975-19-13

г. Москва, Красноворотский пр-д
д. 3 стр.1 | карта проезда

iskona@iskona.ru

ИСКОНА II - патентно-правовая фирма


Гаврилова Елена Аркадьевна

Гаврилова Елена Аркадьевна

генеральный директор, к.т.н., патентный поверенный РФ (рег. № 50), евразийский патентный поверенный (рег. № 68), сертифицированный судебный эксперт.

Окончила Московский институт электронного машиностроения (1971-1976 гг.), Центральный институт повышения квалификации руководящих работников и специалистов народного хозяйства в области патентной работы по специальности патентоведение (1981-1983 гг.), аспирантуру Московского института приборостроения (1986-1991 гг.), кандидат технических наук. С 1978 по 1991 годы работала ведущим экспертом, а затем руководителем группы экспертов в отраслевом отделе Всесоюзного научно-исследовательского института Государственной патентной экспертизы. Награждена Дипломом Роспатента за вклад в развитие теории и практики правовой охраны интеллектуальной собственности в связи с 40-летием ВНИИГПЭ и ФИПС. С 1993 года работает в Патентно-правовой фирме «Искона-II». Опыт работы в области интеллектуальной собственности – с 1978 года.

Путова Наталья Сергеевна.

Путова Наталья Сергеевна.

Инженер химик-технолог. Окончила Московский институт тонкой химической технологии им М.В.Ломоносова., Центральный институт повышения квалификации руководящих работников и специалистов народного хозяйства в области патентной работы по специальности патентоведение, а также курсы по программе РСТ. С 1973 по 2001 год работала в Федеральном институте промышленной собственности в отделе технологии органических соединений. Награждена медалью «В память 850-летия Москвы», Почетной медалью Международной Академии авторов научных открытий и изобретений «За заслуги в деле изобретательства», Памятным знаком Роспатента. В настоящее время – ведущий специалист патентно-правовой фирмы «Искона – II». Патентный поверенный Российской Федерации (свидетельство № 798). Опыт работы в области интеллектуальной собственности – с 1973 года.

Волков Юрий Александрович.

Волков Юрий Александрович.

Образование – высшее, окончил Московское высшее техническое училище им. Н.Э. Баумана, специалист по энергетическому машиностроению, ученая степень - кандидат технических наук. С 1986 г. по 2004 г. работал в Контрольном совете Роспатента. Окончил Центральный институт повышения квалификации руководящих работников и специалистов народного хозяйства в области патентной работы по специальности патентоведение. Награжден медалью «В память 850-летия Москвы». Является патентным поверенным РФ, рег. № 903. С 2009 г. работает в ООО «Патентно-правовая фирма «Искона-II». Занимается патентованием изобретений, полезных моделей в области энергетики, машиностроения, механики., промышленных образцов, товарных знаков российских и иностранных заявителей в соответствии с патентным законодательством РФ, в рамках процедуры РСТ, в рамках Евразийской патентной конвенции. Опыт работы в области интеллектуальной собственности — с 1986 года.

Гусев Валерий Витальевич.

Гусев Валерий Витальевич.

Образование – высшее, окончил Московский приборостроительный институт, специалист по приборам. С 1980 г. по 1994 г. работал в Федеральном институте промышленной собственности в качестве нештатного, а затем штатного эксперта. Окончил Российский государственный институт интеллектуальной собственности по специальности патентоведение. Занимается патентованием изобретений, полезных моделей, промышленных образцов российских и иностранных заявителей в соответствии с патентным законодательством РФ, в рамках процедуры РСТ, в рамках Евразийской патентной конвенции, в области электро- и радиоприборостроения на английском, немецком, французском, испанском языках. Опыт работы в области интеллектуальной собственности – с 1980 года